Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Dallas Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

1026 East Wheatland Road, Duncanville

4.9 436 reviews

  • Avatar Christopher Taylor ★★★★★ a month ago
    For some reason I am deathly afraid of the dentist! Dr. Nair, Victoria and Tanya all made my visit a “chilled” experience. Thank you for providing me with a calming … read more experience in your office. With all that I have going on in my mouth, there was no judgment cast. You deserve more than the five stars listed. A great professional team!
  • Avatar Bere ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was referred to Dr. Nair by my dentist for a tooth and she was wonderful at explaining the treatment I need. The front staff, Tanya and Coral were super nice and … read more friendly. I had almost no waiting time and my appointment was fast thanks to the assistant I had, Victoria. I can’t wait to come back for my next appointment to receive treatment.
  • Avatar Emanuel Valdespino ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ms. Heather was awesome at prepping and assisting Dr. Nair with my root canal. Felt very comfortable with all the staff. Very respectful and professional. Ms. Tanya … read more made the billing a smooth ride and explained to me thoroughly what questions I had. Dr. Nair was attentive to my comfort level, highly recommend this office. Extremely satisfied.
  • Avatar His Appearing ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I visited Endodontic Associates of Dallas for an infection I had in a previous root canal done years ago! The front office staff Tonya, and Coral were super nice … read more and professional. Made me feel very welcome. Then I got to the back and Heather and Dr. Nair were extremely careful, gentle, and efficient in taking care of my needs. They made sure I didn't feel a thing, which was greatly appreciated. ???? They walked me through the whole process and explained to me what they were doing and how long it would take. This to me is going over and beyond. I highly recommend them for your root canal needs. Professional, friendly, clean, and efficient. Thank you all so much! Your kindness and care for me is greatly appreciated!
    Sincerely,
    Shãnta N.
  • Avatar D. Allen ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had a really great experience with this office. Everything was fast, efficient and professional. Dr. Nair was super gentle and there was no pain at all. Her assistant … read more Victoria was super accommodating and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. The front desk staff was welcoming as well. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in the area to visit for any dental work.
  • Avatar Peggy Meador ★★★★★ a month ago
    Fantastic, efficient, and friendly office. Prompt and courteous. The dental assistant, Heather, immediately prepared to accommodate a special request for me. … read more Dr. Nair took time to explain to me what she saw on the X-rays and to test the teeth in question. I will definitely use their services in the future, if necessary, and I certainly recommend this office!
  • Avatar Cheryl Miller ★★★★★ a month ago
    I would like to thank Tonya, Dr Nair,and Kerri and staff for taking good care of me. They were very helpful in getting me signed in and made me very comfortable. … read more I was in so much pain Tanya called me to come in and helped with my sign in and took me to the back. They explained to me the procedure and was gentle with me. I would recommend again for dental work. Again thank you so much.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This was the fastest dental appointment I've ever had! The entire staff and doctor was very efficient and professional. Victoria took GREAT care of me! She … read more was gentle and informative of every step of the way. I highly recommend them for quick, professional, and outstanding service!
  • Avatar Chasiti McKissic ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This was the fastest dental appointment I've ever had! The entire staff and doctor was very efficient and professional. Victoria took GREAT care of me! She … read more was gentle and informative of every step of the way. I highly recommend them for quick, professional, and outstanding service!
  • Avatar Mayra Valencia ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Super impressed with Dr.Nair’s quality service with the help of Heather & Tanya. You all made this experience super easy and painless. I actually enjoyed the … read more dentist this time!
  • Avatar Michelle Martinez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great customer service! As soon as I walked in Tanya acknowledged I was there and immediately attended to my needs. Heather greeted me shortly after and brought … read more me back to one of the rooms to begin the process on one of my teeth. Dr. Nair and Heather began examining my tooth and were very kind throughout the process. They walked me through everything they were doing and assured me I wouldn’t feel any pain after they numbed my mouth. Thank you for amazing customer service and attending to your patients as quickly as possible. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
    The waiting room and the work area itself was extremely clean. They provided hand sanitizer and checked temperatures at the door. The place smelled clean and was decorated nicely.
  • Avatar Crystal Raven ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I visited Endodontic Associates of Dallas on Wheatland, in April of this year for treatment of an old root canal. I found the staff (Tanya) to be very professional, … read more and willing to answer all my questions and address concerns. Dr. Nair and her assistant, Heather were polite and very efficient. I left the office with minimal discomfort from the produce and instructions for follow-up. Very satisfied with appointment.
  • Avatar Jaida bogan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The entire staff is just wonderful! I've been here several times for the past 5 years and every experience has been amazing! From the front staff being very … read more knowledgeable with my insurance to the back office helping me with my pain, I must say, hands down you guys are the best! Thank you for all you do! 🙂
  • Avatar Keith Moore ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My wife had a great experience. Excellent customer service and managed pain very well. I will be going back when and if we need more work done. Front desk ladies … read more were friendly and nice. Very informative and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Darryl Thornton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My entire visit was very professional including the front office team. I had a root canal by Dr. Nair with Tanya assisting. It was pain free, stress free and went … read more very well. They are a great team as they worked very well together anticipating next steps in my root canal. Easiest dental procedure I have ever had.